M.Sc Chemisrty

Department of Chemistry is having U.G. (B.Sc.) and P.G. [M.Sc. (Analytical Chemistry)] courses.

M.Sc Physics

The department runs B. Sc. (Physics) graduate course and M. Sc. (Physics) post graduate course.

M.Sc Microbiology

The Department of Microbiology was established in 1993 and M.Sc. Microbiology course commenced in 2016.

M.Sc Environmental Science

The department of Environmental Science was established as an interdisciplinary subject in 2016.